Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power (Album Tracklist)

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power (Album Tracklist)

“Zulu Man With Some Power” is another brand new album by “Nasty C”.

Stream & Download “Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power” below.


1. King Shit
2. Steve Biko
3. That’s Hard
4. Overpriced Steak
5. Feeling
6. La Vida Loca
7. Zone w/ Tellaman
8. How Many Times
9. Eazy
10.All In w/ T.I.
11.Lose Some Win Some
12.Sad Boys
13.Black And White w/ Ari Lennox
14.Deep Pockets w/ Rowlene
15.Bookoo Bucks w/ Lil Gotit & Lil Keed
16.Palm Trees
17.Zulu Man
19.There They Go
20.They Don’t w/ T.I.

About vivaloaded 1845 Articles
I am an extraordinary blogger promoter & music hyper. The only blogger that will go extra miles to keep you updated, I’m Romanus Ikechukwu A. K. A Romtech CEO of if you need information mail me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply