EP: Omar Lanez — (Intro) Afro Universal Vol.1

EP: Omar Lanez — (Intro) Afro Universal Vol.1


Talented Nigerian Hip Hop artiste Omar Lanez  comes through with his much anticipated studio project EP titled Afro Universal Vol.1. The EP housed 7 solid tracks which featured Jaykeem , Rayne and Cino.

 Omar Lanez — Afro Universal Album

Tracklist of Afro Universal Vol.1 EP by Omar Lanez. 

  1. Omar Lanez — Star gazing ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )
  2. Omar Lanez — Move (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  3. Omar Lanez — Rain check (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  4. Omar Lanez — G-Vibez (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  5. Omar Lanez Ft Cino — Gyal Dem ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )
  6. Omar Lanez — OTW (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  7. Omar Lanez Ft Jaykeem × Rayne — Pablo ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )
About vivaloaded 8171 Articles
iBlog, iPromote & iHype. if you need information mail me via [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply