DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: The Beatles – Let It Be (Super Deluxe)

The Beatles Let It Be (Super Deluxe) Album Zip File Download

The Beatles Let It Be (Super Deluxe) Album Zip File Download

This is another amazing song/album from The Beatles titled Let It Be (Super Deluxe).

You can download this entertaining mp3 audio on vivaloaded Free and you can also search for more  songs here.

Listen & Download The Beatles – Let It Be (Super Deluxe) Below:

Beartooth Below Album Tracklist

  1. Two of Us
  2. Dig a Pony
  3. Across the Universe
  4. I Me Mine
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. Maggie Mae
  8. I’ve Got a Feeling ft. Billy Preston
  9. One After 909
  10. The Long and Winding Road
  11. For You Blue
  12. Get Back ft. Billy Preston
  13. Morning Camera / Two Of Us (Take 4)
  14. Maggie Mae / Fancy My Chances With You (Mono)
  15. Can You Dig It?
  16. I Don’t Know Why I’m Moaning (Speech) [Mono]
  17. For You Blue (Take 4)
  18. Let It Be / Please Please Me / Let It Be (Take 10)
  19. I’ve Got A Feeling (Take 10)
  20. Dig A Pony (Take 14)
  21. Get Back (Take 19)
  22. Like Making An Album? (Speech)
  23. One After 909 (Take 3)
  24. Don’t Let Me Down (First Rooftop Performance)
  25. The Long And Winding Road (Take 19)
  26. Wake Up Little Susie / I Me Mine (Take 11)
  27. On the Day Shift Now / All Things Must Pass (Rehearsals) [Mono]
  28. Concrete On the Sound (Mono)
  29. Gimme Some Truth (Rehearsal) [Mono]
  30. I Me Mine (Rehearsal) [Mono]
  31. She Came In Through the Bathroom Window (Rehearsal)
  32. Ploythene Pam (Rehearsal) [Mono]
  33. Octopus’s Garden (Rehearsal) [Mono]
  34. Oh! Darling (Jam)
  35. Get Back (Take 8)
  36. The Walk (Jam)
  37. Without A Song (Jam)
  38. Something (Rehearsal) [Mono]
  39. Let It Be (Take 28)
  40. One After 909 (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  41. Medley: I’m Ready (aka Rocker) / Save the Last Dance for Me / Don’t Let Me Down (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  42. Don’t Let Me Down (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  43. Dig A Pony (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  44. I’ve Got A Feeling (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  45. Get Back (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  46. For You Blue (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  47. Teddy Boy (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  48. Two of Us (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  49. Maggie May (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  50. Dig It (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  51. Let it Be (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  52. The Long and Winding Road (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
  53. Get Back (Reprise) [1969 Glyn Johns Mix]
  54. Across the Universe (1970 Glyn Johns Mix)
  55. I Me Mine (1970 Glyn Johns Mix)
  56. Don’t Let Me Down (Single Version) [2021 Mix]
  57. Let It Be (Single Version) [2021 Mix]
About vivaloaded 9449 Articles
iBlog, iPromote & iHype. if you need information mail me via [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.