DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sotomayor – Orígenes (ZIP FILE)

 Sotomayor Orígenes Album Zip File Download

Sotomayor Orígenes Album Zip File Download

This is another amazing song/album from  Sotomayor titled Orígenes.

You can download this entertaining mp3 audio on vivaloaded Free and you can also search for more  songs here.

Listen & Download Sotomayor – Orígenes Below:

Sotomayor Orígenes Full Album Tracklist


  1. Nunca es Tarde
  2. Lo Que tú Quieres de Mí
  3. Tu Cuerpo y el Mío
  4. Sin Control
  5. Quema
  6. Despierta
  7. Esta Vez
  8. Menéate Pa’ Mí
  9. Latin History Month
  10. Ella
About vivaloaded 9950 Articles
iBlog, iPromote & iHype. if you need information mail me via [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.