Album: Nappy Roots – 40RTY

Nappy Roots 40RTY Album Zip Download

ALBUM: Nappy Roots 40RTY is right here for your fast download.
Track List;
1. Back Roads
2. Footie Socks & Ice Cream (feat. Raven Richards)
3. Jivin’ and Schuckin’
4. Blind Faith (feat. Lando Ameen)
5. Till They Told Us
6. I Suppose (feat. Lando Ameen & Backwud Marc)
7. Do Better (feat. Andrew Weaver)
8. Lemme Tell You Bout It
9. Down This Road (feat. Gold Griffith)
10. Toast (feat. Lando Ameen)
11. Lately (feat. Gareth Asher)
12. Good Life (feat. Rizzi Myers)

You can Stream & listen to ALBUM: Nappy Roots 40RTY Album Zip


About vivaloaded 1370 Articles
I am an extraordinary blogger promoter & music hyper. The only blogger that will go extra miles to keep you updated, I’m Romanus Ikechukwu A. K. A Romtech CEO of if you need information mail me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply