ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Shadow of Intent – Elegy (Zip File)

ALBUM: Shadow of Intent – Elegy (Zip File)

 Shadow of Intent – Elegy (Zip File) Album Download

This is another amazing song/album from  Shadow of Intent titled Elegy (Zip File).

You can download this entertaining mp3 audio on vivaloaded Free and you can also search for more songs here.

Listen & DownloadIce  Shadow of Intent – Elegy (Zip File) Below:


  1. Farewell
  2. Saurian King
  3. The Coming Fire
  4. Of Fury
  5. Intensified Genocide
  6. Life of Exile
  7. Where Millions Have Come to Die
  8. From Ruin… We Rise
  9. Blood in the Sands of Time
  10. Reconquest
  11. Elegy I: Adapt
  12. Elegy II: Devise
  13. Elegy III: Overcome


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.