ALBUM: ​dodie – Build a Problem (Deluxe)

dodie Build a Problem (Deluxe) Zip Download

Download dodie Build a Problem (Deluxe) Zip , dodie has dropped a brand new music album titled dodie Build a Problem (Deluxe) Zip Download and you can download dodie Build a Problem (Deluxe) Zip Download right below.

dodie Build a Problem (Deluxe) Tracklist

  1. Air So Sweet
  2. Hate Myself
  3. I Kissed Someone (It Wasn’t You)
  4. Cool Girl
  5. Special Girl
  6. Rainbow
  7. ?
  8. Four Tequilas Down
  9. . (Full Stop)
  10. Sorry
  11. When
  12. Before the Line
  13. Guiltless
  14. Boys Like You
  15. ​bored like me (demo)
  16. ​let go (demo)
  17. ​bite back (demo)
  18. ​one last time, please (demo)
  19. ​all my daughters (demo)
  20. ​anything (demo)
  21. ​drawing the blinds (demo)
  22. ​don’t quite belong (demo)
About vivaloaded 9080 Articles
iBlog, iPromote & iHype. if you need information mail me via [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.